Events

Sort by:

Past Events

Music of the Americas: Canada Culture Week

November 9 to November 13, 2020

Event Details

Enslaved: The Lost History of the Transatlantic Slave Trade

Tuesday October 20, 2020

Event Details

DOC NYC : Spotlight on Canada

Wednesday September 23, 2020

Event Details

Canada Connects: A Conversation with Canadian Gallerists at FRIEZE New York

Tuesday May 5, 2020

Event Details

“By Chance Alone” with author Max Eisen at the Museum of Jewish Heritage

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Event Details

Kent Monkman at The Metropolitan Museum of Art in New York

Thursday December 19, 2019

Event Details

Making their Mark: Canadian Artists in New York

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Event Details

Margaret Atwood: 80th Birthday Celebration | LIVE from the NYPL

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Event Details

Rubberband Group at The Joyce Theater

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Event Details

Les Ballet Jazz de Montréal – Dance Me

Thursday September 26, 2019

Event Details

The Metropolitan Museum of Art: Northern Beat: A New Music Showcase

Thursday October 4, 2018

Event Details